Have a question about checking out a To Go Box? Please complete this form here.

If you would like more information, have questions about Meal Plans, or need help with anything involving on campus dining, please contact us:

 

Meal Plans and General Information

Stuart Moore, Marketing Associate, moore-stuart@aramark.com, 864-656-1237

Liz Sturgis, Marketing Coordinator, sturgis-elizabeth@aramark.com, 864-656-2164

Amanda Finch, District Marketing Manager, finch-amanda@aramark.com, 864-656-1237

 

Nutrition

Shannon Thompson, Registered Dietitian, nutrition@clemson.edu, 864-656-9424

 

Visiting Group Reservations

Teresa Moore, Office Manager, moore-teresa@aramark.com, 864-656-2120

 

Catering

Casey Finnen, Director of Catering, finnen-casey@aramark.com, 864-656-7851

Chris Tatum, Assistant Director of Catering, tatum-marcel@aramark.com, 864-656-9711

 

Dining Experience

Adam Summer, Director of Operations, summer-adam@aramark.com, 864-656-2110

Ric Patton, Food Service Director, patton-richard@aramark.com, 864-656-1033

Anna Popko, Food Service Director, popko-anna@aramark.com, 864-656-7413

Jermaine Bozier, Food Service Director, bozier-jacob@aramark.com, 864-656-7851

 

 

loading