As of May 2017, we will no longer be offering table tent advertisements in our dining locations.     

Frequently Asked Questions

"Your Voice Counts" Dining Survey (4 brief questions)

Locked out of your CampusDish account? Contact:
Stuart Moore, Marketing Associate
864.656.2166
moore-stuart@aramark.com

 

Dining Halls and Restaurants

Adam Summer
Director of Operations
summer-adam@aramark.com
864.656.2110


Employment

aramark.com/careers
Keyword: Clemson

Josh Orr
Human Resources Manager
orr-joshua@aramark.com
864.656.6985


Concessions

clemsonconcessions.com

     

Allergies and Dietary Needs

Martha Green
Registered Dietitian
green-martha@aramark.com
864.656.0943


Catering

clemsoncatering.catertrax.com
clemsoncatering@clemson.edu
864.656.1024

Jermaine Bozier
Director of Catering
bozier-jacob@aramark.com
864.656.7851

Ric Patton
Campus Catering Manager
patton-richard@aramark.com
864.656.1033

     

Meal Plan Questions

Liz Sturgis
Marketing Coordinator
sturgis-elizabeth@aramark.com
864.656.2164

Stuart Moore
Marketing Associate
moore-stuart@aramark.com
864.656.2166

Amanda Finch
District Marketing Manager
finch-amanda@aramark.com
864.656.1237


Business

Anna Popko
Financial Director
popko-anna@aramark.com
864.656.7413

Nicole Randolph
Accounting Manager
randolph-nicole@aramark.com
864.656.4363